Lakers vs Nets: Start Time, Channel and Predictions

3 months ago 85

The Brooklyn Nets and the Los Angeles Lakers face off Tuesday at Barclays Center at 7:30 p.m. (ET).

The Nets are still battling for the Eastern Conference lead, but the top spots in the standings are very close, so anyone could take the lead.

While the current leaders, the Miami Heat, have a win-loss record of 30-17, the Nets are one win behind and have two more than the Chicago Bulls, with the same number of losses for all of them.

Meanwhile, the Lakers have redoubled their efforts to remain among the top 6 teams in the Western Conference to be in the Playoffs without having to play in the Play-in.

Currently, the team led by LeBron James is in eighth place with a 23-24 record, one loss ahead of the seventh-place Minnesota Timberwolves and one loss ahead of the sixth-place Denver Nuggets, whose record is 24-21.

NBA odds for Lakers vs Nets

According to Oddsmakers, the Brooklyn Nets are the favorites as they are the second best in the Eastern Conference and one of the best teams in the NBA.

Preview

The game between the Brooklyn Nets and Los Angeles Lakers at the Barclays Center will be their second game of the 2021/2022 NBA regular season. The first game was played on December 25, when the Nets won 122-115.

Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Time by State in the U.S.

ET: 7:30 PM

CT: 6:30 PM

MT: 5:30 PM

PT: 4:30 PM

Game info

Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2022

Time: 7:30 PM (ET)

Location: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Read Entire Article